New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's go on a date

Female (27) looking for Male Mabopane, Gauteng, South Africa

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

National heritageSouth African
BuildFit
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleOffice secretary

Leisure & Fun

Music typesPop, New age, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsCeline Dion, Beyonce, brandy, R.Kelly, Tank. Etc
Reading selectionHealth, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Poetry, Religious, Sports
Favorite booksHow to live a faithful life.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be successful, find a loving husband , have kids and enjoy life together as one Gods blessed couple.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnerGreat personality, down to earth ,respectful, attractive, who enjoys exercising, clever,funny, family oriented, goes to church, not lazy, must be very romantic, A family man, caring and loving.
On the first dateBriefly introduce myself In a short summary, listens when my date speaks, respect, behave well. Ask him about his life,goals and family. Share jokes.

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Cheerleading, Gymnastics, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Netball, Skateboarding, Swimming and Diving, Tennis
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Gymnastics, Swimming and Diving, Tennis
Favorite college teamUniversity of Florida

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Running