New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Fun and amazing

Female (26) looking for Male Alberton, South Africa

Fun
Outgoing
Spontaneous
In quisitive
No nonsense taker
Respectful
Animated
I Love food, I am a very social person. Love going to markets, events, concerts, movies, theatres of just being indoors with a good bottle of wine and a good movie.

I Love horror ????

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageSouth African
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLips
Body ArtBelly button ring, Strategically placed tattoo, Other piercings
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsThe walking dead
Jersey shore
Love island
Power
Vikings
Grey's anatomy
Ooooooooo there's a lot to mention
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesA lot to mention
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Blues, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Idea of funBeing social
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryDifferent culture food
Bunjee jumping
Skinny dipping

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeBe happy
Be a on the big a screen. I'm destined for great things

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone with respect. If you come at me with a sexual manner or intention, please just turn back.

I need someone who is matured and knows how to treat a woman.

I need a confident man. I've been through the whole controlling, insecure thing and I'm not looking for that.

Someone who can handle everything about me and respect that although we may be together, we also are individuals.

I want a fun person who I can also call my bestfriend
On the first dateDoesn't matter. Just be creative enough for me to want a second date