New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I believe in love

Female (50) looking for Male Cape Town, South Africa

Energetic,faithful & focused

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Christian Reformed
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?UCK

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Nomkits
How old is your cat?1
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?Dog
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Just a big cat
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyRats
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Found it

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Rover
What breed is your dog?Pit
How old is your dog?2years
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Cat
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyBall
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Found it

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageSouth African
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleClothing designer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsCheaters
Favorite movies typesRomance, Drama
Favorite moviesMr Bones,Mr Bean,Jean Claud Vandamme
Music typesCountry, Classical, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsDolly Parton,Kenny Rogers,Aretha Franklin,O'Jays
Reading selectionBusiness, History, Religious
Favorite booksColourBlind by Catherine Coockson
Idea of funSocial media
HobbiesExercising, Internet, Dancing, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryDating outside my race

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeMarry & live peaceful life

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills
Look for in a partnerGood heart
On the first dateChat

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking