New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Queen cuddles

Get to know me that's it

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageSouth African
BuildFit
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleProcurement official

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsGreys Anatomy
Doctors
Bones
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Horror
Music typesBlues, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionAnthology, Philosophy, Political, Poetry
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Playing video games
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsSocialist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeBe happy and those around me to be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Money
Look for in a partnerMost importantly you must be a family man I'm a family orientated person
On the first dateNot too much even a simple lunch movie date or picnic is fine, so i can get to know you and vice versa